Coaches


FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

Football
Mr. Rob Bryan
bryanr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Boys Varsity Basketball
Mr. Mike Ricci
riccim@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Varsity Baseball
Mr. Eric Newell
newelle@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

Boys Varsity Soccer
Mr. Jeff Eppright
epprighj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Boys JV Basketball
Rodney Davis
davisr@hhsd.k12.nj.us

JV Baseball
Bradley Kline
klineb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

Boys JV Soccer
Ryan Yaniak
yaniakr@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Charlie Kellogg
kelloggch@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Freshman Boys Basketball
Donny Lang
langd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Freshmen Baseball
Mr. John Harvey
harveyj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

Girls Varsity Soccer
Mr. Brad Kent
kentb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Girls Varsity Basketball
Lauren Kendra
kendral@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Boys Track
Matt Martin
martinm@hhsd.k12.nj.us
 

Girls JV Soccer
Kristen Stride
stridek@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Girls JV Basketball
Charlie Kellogg
kelloggch@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Girls Track
Mr. Don Hinger
hingerd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

Girls Tennis
Mr. Keith Chambers
chamberk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Varsity Wrestling
Mr. Sean McCarthy
mccarthys@hhsd.k12.nj.us

V Softball
Ms. Michelle Dzurenda
dzurendam@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

Field Hockey
Mrs. Melissa Del Collo
delcollm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Co-ed Indoor Track
Callie Darroch - Girls
darrochc@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Butch Gale - Boys
galeb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

JV Girls Softball
Brielle Macaluso
macalusob@hhsd.k12.nj.us
 

Boys Cross Country
Mr. Andrew Whitman
whitmana@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Co-ed Swimming
Jill Jeffers
jeffersj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Boys Tennis
Mr. Keith Chambers
chamberk@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

Girls Cross Country
Carrie Parejo
parejoc@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Winter Cheer
Eboni Goodman
goodmane@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Co-ed Golf
Mr. Joe McGroarty
mcgroarj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

 

Cheerleading
Ms. Anita Mills
millsa@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

Girls Lacrosse
Mrs. Kelly Ferrante
ferrantek@hhsd.k12.nj.us


Jr. High Boys Soccer
Mr. Donald Lang
langd@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Jr. High Boys Basketball
Jim Smith
smithj@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Jr. High Track
Mr. Rick Krause
krauser@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Mark Johnson
johnsonm@hhsd.k12.nj.us

 

Jr. High Girls Soccer
Mr. Brian Roney
roneyb@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Jr. High Girls Basketball
Marisa Kinsey
kinseym@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Jr. High Field Hockey
Ms. Heather Logan
loganh@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Jr. High Wrestling
Mr. Tom Betz
betzt@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Tim Taylor
taylort@hhsd.k12.nj.us

Jr. High Cross Country
Mr. Mark Johnson
johnsonm@hhsd.k12.nj.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.