Athletics

HHHS Athletic Mission Statement

The Haddon Heights High School Athletic Department will create and foster an environment that provides opportunities for student-athletes to enrich their high school experience through participation on athletic teams, which are competitive at the conference and state level. We are dedicated to providing opportunities, which will enhance the intellectual, physical, social, moral and cultural development of the whole person, while conducting all activities with honesty, integrity in accordance with the principles of good sportsmanship and ethical conduct.

Image


Fall Weight Room Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
3:00 - 4:30 pm


FALL SPORTS


Cross Country
Mr. Mark Johnson
johnsonm@hhsd.k12.nj.us
JrHiXC
The Junior High Boys cross country repeated as Colonial Conference champs and followed up a 20-0 undefeated season by going 27-0 this year!
The girls finished their season at an amazing 21-6 and finished 3rd in the conference.
Will Mrozinski, Aidan Sirman, David Clapper and Patrick Pope have a combined 47-0 record and when combined with last spring's undefeated track season are 60-0 with three Colonial Conference Championships!!!
Boys Soccer
Mr. Donald Lang
langd@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Haddon Heights Garnets started the season the best in quite some time, with a 5-1-1 record. The team was led by captains Sam Durkin, Drew Costello and Travis Schreiber. Next year, the Garnets have a great opportunity to continue recent success from a very strong 7th grade class this past year. We look forward to next season and wish our 8th graders the best of luck moving on to the next level. Go Garnets!
Girls Soccer
Ms. Bridget Roney
roneybr@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer
Field Hockey
Ms. Callie Darroch
darrochc@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey

WINTER SPORTS


Boys Basketball
Mr. Mike Egan
eganm@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Mr. Brian Roney
roneyb@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball
Wrestling
Mr. Jamie Casey
caseyj@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Vincent DelGozzo
delgozzov@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Wrestling

SPRING SPORTS


Track
Mr. Rick Krause
krauser@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Mark Johnson
johnsonm@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian Roney
roneyb@hhsd.k12.nj.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.